h1

A little bit of me

4. Mai 2007

1. When was the last time you cried?

Yesterday evening, at the cinema.

2. Do you like your handwriting?

Absolutely. But some people can´t tell the difference between my s and g.

3. What is your favorite lunch meat?

None, as I´m vegetarian.

4. Do you have kids?

Not yet.

5. If you were another person would you be friends with you?

Oh, yes. But, I guess, sometimes I´d think: Why does she have to be so complicated?

6. Do you use sarcasm a lot?

Well „a lot“ sounds way to much, but yes, I´d say I use it frequently.

7. Do you still have your tonsils?

Yes, but one is bigger than the other and nobody can tell me why.

8. Would you bungee jump?

Never ever.

9. What is your favorite cereal?

I love all kinds of cereals, but the best are oat flakes. Even if it sounds horrible to most people, but I love them with milk or as porridge.

10. Do you think you are strong?

Difficult question. Let´s say, I used to be stronger. „I used to be indecisive, now I´m not so sure.“ ;-)

11. What is your favorite ice cream?

Usually I like: raspberry, chocolate, vanilla. I love Häagen-Dazs´Cookies & Cream, though.

12. What is the first thing you notice about people?

Their faces. I sometimes even can´t remember what they were wearing.

13. What is the least favorite thing about you?

I can be very, very stubborn about things that I am deeply convinced of.

14. Who do you miss the most?

Guess!!! Or to say it with Robbie Williams: „I don´t miss you, just the one you used to be.“

15. What color pants and shoes are you wearing?

Blue and dark-red.

16. What was the last thing you ate?

Toast with marmelade and honey.

17. What are you listening to right now?

The fantastic „Yo George“ from Tori Amos new album „American Doll Posse“.

18. If you were a crayon, what color would you be?

Don´t know. Brown maybe?

19. Favorite smells?

The way it smells after the rain. My ex-boyfriend´s smell. :-(

20. Who was the last person you talked to on the phone?

A student with poor information-literacy, who was not able to locate a book at his own library, god! But I was nice to him. ;-)

21. Favorite sports to watch?

On TV? I couldn´t bother less.

22. Hair colour?

Dark brown. But I´ve discovered some gray hairs. At 25!

23. Eye colour?

Brown.

24. Do you wear contacts?

Sometimes.

25. Favourite food?

That´s difficult. I like Italian, Indian, German, Spanish…

26. Scary movies or happy endings?

Neither. I like „Problemfilme“, you know me!

27. Last movie you watched?

The unsettling „Little Children„. I´m still uneasy about it.

28. What colour shirt are you wearing?

Something chequered.

29. Summer or winter?

Winter.

30. Hugs or kisses?

Hugs.

31. Favorite dessert?

Death in chocolate (VaPiano).

32. What is on your mouse pad?

„DBV“.

33. What did you watch on TV last night?

I was at the cinema. See question 27.

34. Favorite sound?

At the moment: Tori Amos, The Dears, Sophia, Blur, Death Cab for Cutie, KT Tunstall, The Kooks, Razorlight.

35. Rolling Stones or Beatles?

The Beatles.

36. What is the furthest you have been from home?

Argentina? Saudi Arabia?

37. Do you have a special talent?

I can be pretty straightforward. Sometimes it´s quite disconcerting.

38. Where were you born?

In Heidelberg (St. Elisabeth Krankenhaus).

Kommentar verfassen

