h1

Favourite House quotes

27. Oktober 2008
  • Nobel invented dynamite. I won’t accept his blood money.
  • How does someone just start drooling? Chase? Were you wearing your short shorts?
  • You know how they say, „you can’t live without love“? Well, oxygen is even more important.
  • Hey, I can be a jerk to people I haven’t slept with. I am that good.
  • Start praying for a 12-car pile-up on the turnpike ‚cause we’re not exactly swimming in livers over here.
  • Work smart, not hard. That’s my philosophy, boss.
  • Sorry, I missed that. Hearing’s been off since the Ricky Martin concert – some cholo kicked me in the head.
  • Wow. It’s a big jump from „infidelity is morally wrong“ to „do her“.
  • When guys have brain/crotch problems, it’s usually the result of using one too much and the other too little.
  • You talk to God, you’re religious. God talks to you, you’re psychotic.
  • She needed to be hurt. I wanted to hurt her. Win-win.
  • Chase: „We’ve got an MRI scheduled in 20 minutes. Earliest Foreman could get the machine.“
  • House: „I teach you to lie and cheat and steal…and as soon as my back is turned, you wait in line?“
  • Cameron: „Could pain medication cause an orgasm?“
  • House: „I wish.“

(Second season)

Kommentar verfassen

