h1

che cazzo dici?

8. Januar 2011

I learned a lot in Italy:

  • I learned to relax, to hang around without doing anything, to enjoy life.
  • I learned that eating is communion.
  • I learned what it´s like to drive without rules.
  • I learned that there are painters who do not know where the breast of a woman really is.
  • I learned to take things easier and to stop the permanent stream of thoughts.
  • I learned that I seem to be beautiful.
  • I learned about Maria and vino rosso.

Ah, vorrei tanto essere con voi!

Kommentar verfassen

